avatar
Maik, 47 y.o., Germany
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Maik
Age: 47
Location: Germany
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 91kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Russian 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: High school
Job Title: Crafts
What religion do you practice?: Evangelical
Preferences
Age: 34 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 56.75 - 72.64 kg
Height: 165 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking