avatar
Valerio, 41 y.o., Italy
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 33%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Valerio
Age: 41
Location: Italy
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 25 - 34
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Funny, gentle, with sense of humor and very strong and sometimes I can be romantic too
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Sensitive person, strong and someone who knows what she wants, straight, and faithful.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Take my loved one and going to spend my last days in some cool island lost somewhere on the sea
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invest them to create something useful
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
sometimes to my friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I am funny and joking person, sensitive also, but quite straight and strong
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
understanding and sensitive but I like if she knows what she wants.. But someone who you can talk and also share points of view
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I ate false people
What would you like to change in yourself?
many things
What is your favourite food?
sushi, Indian, italian
What are your favourite films?
Armageddon
What is your dream job?
Fireman and I am a fireman  
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Swimming, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, photography, painting, motorcycles, gardening, dogs, creative writing, computers, cats, astrology, antiques