avatar
Kemal, 59 y.o., Turkey
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Kemal
Age: 59
Location: Turkey
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 73kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
7 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 160 - 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling