avatar
Tasha, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tasha
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 28 - 40
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
i can't drown my demons they know how to swim )))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
charismatic, having a good sense of humor, reliable, faithful.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
part of the money investment. part of the money to a shelter for homeless animals
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My inner voice
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
tenderness, caring, well-groomed appearance, kind
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
reliability, self-control, intelligence, charisma, responsible, kind
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
the death of my cat, who has been with me for 21 years
The last books that you read?
Shantaram
Do you have a lot of friends?
A few good friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
party girl, rudeness, gossip
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
cowardice, greed.
womanizer!!!!!)))
What are your weaknesses?
short temper, stubborness
What are your strengths ?
I can love ❤️
How do friends view you?
Craaaazy woman )
How do acquaintances view you?
Sometimes like a snow queen
What are your favourite games?
Xbox, badminton, football
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Esenin, Brodsky, Murakami, King, Wilde, Shakespeare, Hemingway, Bulgakov, Bunin
What kinds of music do you like?
AC/DC, Aerosmith , Nirvana , Queen, RHCP, placebo , vanilla sky, Depeche Mode , muse , Frank Sinatra.
violin music, lounge
What is your favourite food?
Japanese, Italian
What are your favourite films?
intelligent drama, psychological thrillers, the French comedy. Favorite directors - Lynch, Polanski, Nolan, Scorsese
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
all of Andersen's fairy tales. He is a genius.
also Chipollino, Pinocchio
Tell us about your dream partner.
You
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Drama, Documentary, Action/Adventure, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Dancing in night clubs
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Tennis, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Movies, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading