avatar
Yana, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yana
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 163cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 18 - 18
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта,любовь к детям,общительность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта,ответственность,честность,отсутствие вредных привычек
The last books that you read?
"Самый богатый человек в Вавилоне"Клейсон
What are your goals now?
Осилить "7 навыков высокоэффективных людей"Кови
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хвастовство
What kinds of music do you like?
The Rasmus,Sara Bareilles,Nickelback,Three Days Grace,Breaking Benjamin,Pentatonix и др...
Where do you want to live?
Мечтаю жить там,где тепло,мягкий климат и поблизости есть водоем(озеро,река,море)
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Educational, Films, Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet, Curling up with a good book, With family, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Rock Music, Reading, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, news/politics/events, photography, cars, cats, dogs