avatar
L, 48 y.o., Slovakia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: L
Age: 48
Location: Slovakia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 82kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Hungarian 3 (Intermediate)
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 24 - 41
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 47.67 - 70.37 kg
Height: 150 - 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
pokojny
How would you describe your ideal partner?
rozumna, komunikatívna, chápavá
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
postarám sa aby sme si to pamatali
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
nechal by som rozhodnutie na dohode s partnerkou
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
s priatelmi, vo vážnych veciach
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
serioznosť, dodržiavanie dohôd
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
láskavosť a hravosť
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
rozvod
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
opatrnosť v kontakte s ludmi
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
vzdelanie a vztahy v rodine
The last books that you read?
Gold nad zlato od Jozefa Hellera
What are your goals now?
Vychovat dieta a mat konečne štastnú a spokojnú rodinu
Whom do you admire?
viacerých
Do you have a lot of friends?
nie
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
klamanie, pohrdanie ostatnými
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
vahavosť v rozhodnutiach
What would you like to change in yourself?
už sa stalo
What are your weaknesses?
príliš veril nesprávnym ludom
What are your strengths ?
slušnosť česť
How do friends view you?
obetaví pracovití
How do acquaintances view you?
rovnako
What are your favourite films?
Veľa
What is your dream job?
Už ju robím
Tell us about your dream partner.
Príjemná, mila spoločníčka s ktorou sa dá otvorene komunikovat, rozumne tolerantná prinášajúca nové nápady a vzrušenie do života
Where do you want to live?
Už tam žijem
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Hunting, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Rock Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gardening, family/kids