avatar
Asya, 27 y.o., Armenia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Asya
Age: 27
Location: Armenia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 42
Weight: 68.1 - 88.53 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Вполне общительная, располагающая к себе, верный друг, хорошая мать.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Преданный, вовлеченный в общие интересы, состоящийся как человек, непринужденный, не прижимистый.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
будь собой!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
самоубийство близкого друга
The last books that you read?
"Степной волк" Г.Гессе
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
любовь к сплетням
What are your weaknesses?
курение, чрезмерная доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
отзывчивость, честность, преданность
How do friends view you?
веселой и жизнерадостной
What is your favourite food?
Все мясное
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Винни Пух
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Puttering in the garden, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Mountain climbing, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking