Irina, 34 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 56%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 34
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 46
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина с большой буквы М!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, надежность, доброта, юмор, честность, щедрость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
В моей жизни всегда происходит много событий.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да у меня много друзей.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, жадность, ложь.
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость, доброта.
How do friends view you?
Спросите у моих друзей ответ на этот вопрос.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Евтушенко, Высоцкий.
What is your favourite food?
Котлеты, окрошка, пельмени, суши.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, photography, shopping, travelling