Language:
English

ID Julia

Last visit:

Julia, 27 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Julia

Age:
27

Location:
Russia

Zodiac Sign:
Virgo

Weight:
50kg

Height:
168cm

Eye colour:
Blue

Hair colour:
Dark Blonde

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Sleeping habits:
I like to get up late

With information:
Phone verification

Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 5 (Fluent)
Swedish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health

In my property:
A flat/an apartment

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Finance/Accounting

What religion do you practice?:
Spiritual but not religious

Lifestyle

Ideally I would like to live in a:
Beach House
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I love it
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV:
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?:
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?:
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets:
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Cats

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
28 - 38

Country:
Any

Weight:
74.91 - 95.34 kg

Height:
175 - 201 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy:
Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests:
Yoga, travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, astrology

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
In three words I would say that I'm curious, optimistic, generous, broad-minded and well-mannered person who keens on travelling,exploring new places, learning something new.
I'm for pro-active and healthy lifestyle  
I work in finances now and getting the second degree in law.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Предпочитаю самостоятельно принимать решения по жизни.
Советуюсь с родными и близкими.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, интеллект, чувство юмора и стиля
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора,
Целеустремленность и амбициозность,
Широкий кругозор,
Внимательность, отзывчивость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открытие для себя замечательной страны- Индии
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Лицемерие людей
What are your goals now?
Получение второго высшего образования;
Карьерный и личностный рост;
Обретение своей семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей- немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Отсутствие женственности;
Лживость;
Узкий кругозор
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость;
Грубость
What kinds of music do you like?
Deep house;
Electro swing;
Chill-out;
Jazz;
Dance;
Classical;
Lounge;
Blues;
50s-90s
What is your favourite food?
Healthy&Vegetarian food.
Spicy Indian cuisine.
What are your favourite films?
Forest Gump;
Interstellar;
Shindler's list;
Hachi: A Dog's Tale;
Bruce almighty;
Un homme à la hauteur;
The Pursuit of Happyness;
The holiday (with Jude Law);
The purge;
Now You See Me
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travelling,
Self-development,
Cinema,
Foreign languages,
High-brow culture (theaters, exhibitions, museums),
Meeting with friends,
Listening&playing the music,
Sports, gym,sauna,spa,
Going out,
Playing and training my pet,
Sightseeing,
Long walks in new cities and countries
What is your dream job?
Приносящая не только высокий доход, но и удовольствие, способствующая личностному развитию
Tell us about your dream partner.
Like-minded person
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!